Contact Us

Florida
Florida Office of Film and Entertainment
107 East Madison Street, MSC 80
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850) 717-8990
Toll Free: (877) FLA-FILM
Fax: (850) 410-4770

Los Angeles
Florida Office of Film and Entertainment
5426 Simpson Avenue
North Hollywood, CA 91607
Phone: (818) 508-7772
Fax: (818) 508-7747

Interim Film Commissioner
Niki Welge
E-mail: Niki.Welge@deo.myflorida.com

Sales Tax Exemption Coordinator
Sunny Metzger
E-mail: Sunny.Metzger@deo.myflorida.com

Los Angeles Liaison
Susan Simms
E-mail: Susan.Simms@deo.myflorida.com

Administrative Assistant
Donyelle Marshall
Email: Donyelle.Marshall@deo.myflorida.com

Incentives Administrator
Herb Miller
E-mail: Herb.Miller@deo.myflorida.com

Incentives Assistant
Adam Madlinger
E-mail: Adam.Madlinger@deo.myflorida.com

Incentives Coordinator
Traci Coloson
E-mail: Traci.Colson@deo.myflorida.com

Communications Coordinator
Jessica Kassees
E-mail: Jessica.Kassees@deo.myflorida.com

Disclaimer
No endorsement is intended or made of any hypertext link, product, service, or information either by its inclusion or exclusion from this page or site. While all attempts are made to insure the correctness and suitability of information under our control and to correct any errors brought to our attention, no representation or guarantee can be made as to the correctness or suitability of that information or any other linked information presented, referenced, or implied. All critical information should be independently verified. Any questions should be directed to the administrator(s) of all other specific sites.


 
Governor Scottís Policy and Budget Recommendations Florida Has A Right To Know Report Waste, Fraud and Abuse in State Government Employ Florida Marketplace: Help Finding a Job
FloridaDisaster.org adoptflorida.org
The Florida Office of Film and Entertainment | 107 East Madison Street, MSC 80 | Tallahassee, FL 32399 | 877.FLA.FILM | 818.508.7772